W o o d h a m     H i g h     S c h o o l ' s

J. a z z   R . o c k   E . n s e m b l e

J.R.E. Madness

Contact Board

Culprit Instrument Grad. Schooling / Experiences Where are they now? What are they doing? Additional Information On Facebook? Contact
Hank Swindull Director na Southern Mississippi Texas Retired Link YES hswindull@msn.com
Scott Addison Sax 78 Eastman School of Music ? Broker Link   ?
John Beaudette Guitar 78 ? Florida ? Link   ?
Philip Benson Trombone 77 Oklahoma Germany Music Teacher Link YES elemental music@gmail.com
Calvin Conrey Bass 76 ? Georgia Electrical Engineer Link   ?
Penny Day Sax 78 Florida State In Our Very Fond Memories
Jeff Dingle Bass 79 South Alabama, Florida State (82) Kentucky Security Instructor Link    jeffdingle@LSIeducation.com
Steve Dingle Trumpet 77  Florida State (79), Texas A&M (04) Texas Policy Analyst Link YES jdingle@entergy.com
Bryon Encinias Sax 77 ? Florida ? Link   ?
Edwin Henry Trombone 76 ? Florida Homebuilder Link   ?
Amy Johansen Keyboard 77 University of Florida (82), Cincinnati College Conservatory of Music (84) Australia Organist Link   ajohanse@usyd.edu.au
Don Langston Trumpet 76 Florida State (80, 81, 88) Florida House Economist Link YES dlangs@nettally.com
Rick Richbourg Guitar 73 Pensacola Junior College, Berklee College of Music (78) Florida Musician Link YES 4jre@rickrichbourg.com
P.S. Ruckman, Jr. Trombone 77 West Florida (86), Florida State (88, 91) Illinois Professor Link YES PSRuckman@aol.com
Chris Tredway Sax 77 West Florida, Florida State, Michigan State Florida Music Teacher Link   TredwayC@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us
Curtis Tredway Trumpet 80 Florida State (84), Southern Mississippi (91, 94) Texas Professor Link YES ctredway@utep.edu
John Voss Trombone 79 University of Florida (85) Florida Air Traffic Control   YES agtor3@yahoo.com
Moffatt Williams Trumpet 78 Michigan, Florida State Georgia Music Teacher Link YES ?
Steve Williams Sax 77 North Texas, Florida State D.C. U.S. Navy Link YES altouno@aol.com
R. Mark Williamson Trombone 78 Louisiana State (81), North Texas (83), Florida State (91) Georgia Lawyer Link   mark.williamson@alston.com

R E T U R N